Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

Music!

Bluey Robinson – Paris

Lion Babe – Wonder Woman 

Jill Scott – You Don’t Know 

Eats!

Rocher Noir 

Imagine a ball of dark of chocolate, filled with lots more dark chocolate praline, coated with roasted and caramelized hazelnuts and almonds and then believe me when I say it tastes even BETTER than it sounds.  I picked up a pack of these little beauties whilst in France and I suggest you do the same!!!!

77-large

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

Sweaty Betty x Richard Nicoll

A while back I was lucky enough to get a sneak preview of a pretty beautiful collection of clothes, courtesy of Sweaty Betty X Richard Nicoll.  This is a 9 piece limited edition collection made from a variety of technical fabrics and prints inspired by Japanese patterns.  Sadly it’s a little out of my price range but honestly the garments are absolutely beautiful, the dress was my personal favourite!!!!

You can check the collection here … as sadly my photos do it no justice as you can see …

IMG_3196      IMG_3191

Leave a Reply

