Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

 Music!

Kwabs – Perfect Ruin – extremely chilled, I just love this guy’s voice!

Madonna – Best Night – Ronnie Herel put me on this one … Madonna always does one track per album that I can definitely listen to!

Teyana Taylor ft. Pusha T, Yo Gotti – Maybe  – a lil saucy RnB number for Valentines Day! HA!

Eats!

Tesco 74% Cocoa Ivory Coast Plain Chocolate

Not too much to say about this but after being bought this as an after work treat for £1 I am now obsessed.  I am sure plenty of my chocolate loving friends would tell me there are far better chocolate bars out there and I would be happy to try them but for £1 this chocolate seems to really hit the spot at the moment!  So go on, go crazy, treat yourself!

IDShot_540x540

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

So very excitingly I moved house this week and so of course I have just casually been looking at homeware stuff, just in case I come across anything that might take my fancy.  When wondering through John Lewis I couldn’t help but notice these gorgeous prints.  I mean I may already have a huge snoopy poster but well these are just lovely and a bargin at £25!

231956030

See the rest of the collection here ….

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Fact File

    misswheezy said:
    02/13/2015 at 10:33 pm

    Ah I love Snoopy- those prints are so cute! 🙂

      charliezbrown responded:
      02/16/2015 at 1:11 pm

      I know they are so lovely!! I think I just might have to purchase once pay day comes around 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

