Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

 Music!

So I think it’s only right that we celebrate Christmas (particularly as I am now off work ;D) so favourite Christmas songs?  Some of my top Christmas requests are …

Wham! – Last Christmas 

Chris Rea – Driving Home For Christmas 

Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You

 

Eats!

Sainsbury’s “Festive” Sausage and Cranberry Rolls!

df

So I have insider information about Sainsbury’s Christmas products and when I heard that sausage rolls stuffed with cranberry existed I knew I had to try them!  I love a good sausage roll and cranberry sauce is a HUGE treat for me during the Christmas period!  So after a long night of enjoying red wine you can imagine my happiness of walking into Sainsburys and seeing these guys and at a discounted price!!!

YUM!  This was definitely a good little treat particularly as it was still warm!  Potentially could do with a little more cranberry sauce for my liking but that’s just me!

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

Ok so it’s Beyonce’s clothing line and she is talking about cake … all the cake

beyonce

What’s not to love!

http://shop.beyonce.com/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

