Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

 Music!

Tiga – Bugatti  Believe me this will grow on you!

Karen Harding – Say Something The hair in this video is incredible!

BRAND NEW USHER – Clueless  I’m not sure how I feel about this yet but I wonder if it will get better the more you hear it?

 

Eats!

Tunnock’s dark chocolate tea cakes

As a child I was lucky enough (or unlucky depending how you look at it ;D) to have a biscuit box in the house.  A firm family favourite was a Tunnock’s tea cake, a chocolatey, marshmallowy, biscuity treat.  As I’ve got older my taste has definitely started to lean more towards dark chocolate and so you can imagine my excitement when I recently heard a rumour that these come in a dark chocolate version too!  After discussing this over dinner one night the hero that is Steph managed to source a box and well, I can happily say that they are AMAZING!

IMG_3098

Since this discussion it appears that everyone eats these treats different! Personally I nibble the chocolate, lick the marshmallow and the munch the biscuit! How do eat yours?

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

Ok so this is for the girls …

As it will be soon time for Advent Calenders I thought I would mention that Topshop have created a nail varnish advent calendar! Now don’t get me wrong I don’t know if this tops having chocolate every morning (especially if you are lucky enough to have a Hotel Chocolat advent calender! HUGE HINT!) But as a girl who only really buys nail varnish from the make up section I thought this was a fun idea!

topshop

 

 

 

One thought on “Friday’s Fact File

    peachylau said:
    11/24/2014 at 5:11 pm

    I would LOVE a nail varnish advent calendar!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

