Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

 Music!

So Mark Ronson is going to be releasing his fourth album at the beginning of next year and well after hearing these two tracks I am pretty excited … I would be impressed if you didn’t even tap your toes to these records …

Mark Ronson ft Bruno Mars “Uptown Funk”

Mark Ronson ft Mystikal – “Feel Right”

 

Eats!

Peanut Butter M&Ms

So there has been a bit of a debate going on recently regarding peanut butter flavoured sweets.  Now as a HUGE lover of all things nut butter I have a very upclose and personal relationship with Reese’s Pieces.  What I mean by that is that if I am offered them I never say no and I don’t like to share ;D!  But on my recent trip to NYC I was asked if I could bring peanut butter M&Ms back so I had, of course, to try them out myself to see why someone would ask for these and not Reese’s.  WELL my friends in my opinion peanut butter M&Ms win absolutely hands down!  I am sorry Reese’s but our relationship is 100% over … M&Ms you are the new love of my life!

blog

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

So a few days ago someone brought this incredible 90s female RnB jacket, featured on The Fader website to my attention! OH MY!

CAPTURE2

Kinship have out done themselves with this one!

 

 

Leave a Reply

