Friday’s Fact File

Posted on Updated on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

Music!

Billon ft. Maxine Ashley – Special 

Jacob Banks – Move With You – Try and listen to this without bouncing :D!  Also the video makes quite nice viewing ;D!

Jennifer Hudson feat. R. Kelly – It’s Your World

 

Eats!

Ice cream!

I know that this is seriously vague but whilst on holiday Lissy, Harriet and I enjoyed a different ice cream every day and well, I just forgot how much I love ice cream!  I definitely am a fan of a good crispy wafer and then a mountain of ice cream on too so cornettos are always my first choice, however in Valencia it appeared that there was an abundance of ice cream shops so I had to try a variety of flavours ;D!  Top of the list … coconut!!!

20140801-083150-30710136.jpg
Nice little ice cream collage done by Lissy
20140801-083150-30710915.jpg
Lissy and I enjoying an “XXL” ice cream haha IT WAS HUGE!

 

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

 

So you know I couldn’t resist buying this whilst on a naughty detour to Monki with Lissy …

Some of the best £4 I think I have ever spent!

20140801-083417-30857177.jpg

Leave a Reply

