Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

Music!

Jazmine Sullivan Ft. Meek Mill  – Dumb  – power track … perfect for commutes ;D

Lay-Far Ft. Vicky Flint – When I’m Seeing You – summer!

Sage The Gemini – Don’t You 

 

Eats!

Brownies from BB Bakery.

Lissy, harry and I treated ourselves after an awesome race to afternoon tea at BB Bakery.  Oh my, it was amazing!  Now I could go on for hours about the yumminess of each and every item but I think their brownies deserve a special mention!  Fudgey, chocolately and topped with pecans, if you get anything from this lovely place GET A BROWNIE!

20140516-083409.jpg

 

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

I don’t want to say too much on this as I know this is quite a controversial subject ;D … but this week there has been quite a lot of chat about running skirts … and well my opinion is turning … this is the one I keep seeing from Lululemon

Capture

 

Leave a Reply

