Friday’s Fact File

Posted on Updated on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

My Top Marathon Tunes!

Usher – Good kisser … JUST WATCH THE VIDEO!  WATCH THE VIDEO!

Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good Still not sure how I feel about posthumous tracks but I do feel like Timbaland has done a good job on production and well MJ is awesome so … why not give this a go!

Eats!

BIBER
So whilst on the flight to Geneva I found a handy little section discussing swiss delicacies! Now obviously I am all about learning about local foods, particularly when it comes to sweet, local foods so I was very excited to see BIBER on the list!! BIBER translates to gingerbread, but not as we know it! When I finally found some to sample I was not disappointed!  Swiss BIBER is almost cake like and this version had an incredible layer of almond paste in the middle! Slightly spongey with a firey ginger kick I am a huge fan of BIBER!

20140509-143434.jpg

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

So I started a new job this week and well it is asking for a serious amount of multi tasking.  SO.  I went out and bought this …

20140509-143503.jpg

A four way pen…. yes a four way pen!  The pens you used to get when you were younger and think they were the coolest thing in the world.  Well so far I can say it has been a life saver!  Long life the four way pen!

 

 

Leave a Reply

