Friday’s Fact File

Posted on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

Music!

Pharrell ft Justin Timberlake – Brand New

CJ Beatz – Soul, Funk and Disco Classics Mix (about 2hr05mins in) Honestly this music makes you nothing but happy!!

ScHoolboy ft Kendrick Lamar – Q Collared Greens

Eats!

Dates – dates in everything!  This week I have enjoyed them with peanut butter, in a salad with figs, feta cheese and walnuts (AMAZING) and in smoothies?!?!

Crayfish and avocado – new thing for me (I know I am behind the times) but that Pret salad really is quite nice!

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

Ok so I know I didn’t need another snoopy jumper … but seriously … look at it!

photoodme

And of course on my wish list, like every limited edition tight they bring out, the new Nike Tights

tight

Leave a Reply

