Friday’s Fact File

Posted on Updated on

Things that I have discovered or just loved this week …

New music!

Chuck Inglish – Legs Feat. Chromeo

Elli Ingram – C’ Dawha (annoyingly no link you will have to hunt this down, I promise it’s worth it!)

Jakwob – Somebody New Feat. Tiffani Juno

Eats!

Marinated kale – Ok so I love kale, steamed, raw, in smoothies but this week I experimented with a homemade chilli sauce … once you start marinating kale you never go back ;D!

Fudgey Chilli Chocolate bites from Benito’s Hat – I can’t tell you too much more sadly as they were just giving them away for free (Valentines Day and all that) but what I can say is that they were the perfect mix of spice, chocolate and fudgey goodness!!

Stuff, things, bits and pieces!

My brand new snoopy jumper … I love it … so much!

Rockin' with snoopy
Rockin’ snoopy on the jumper and Charlie Brown on the phone ;D!
Leave a Reply

